Can you reallu get paid to take online surveys. That is the question that I asked myself all of the time until I recently joined a few companies. The besr way to make money online doing surveys is by signing up for MANY surrvey companies that pay. With that being said…no one will get “rich” unless they are registered with EVERY survey company out there (who can kep track of all of them anyway?). I do survey and believe me, I cannot earn a living on my surveys. I can however make life a little more comfortable count. besides, every little bit counts right?

I m not going to list every survey company out there that you can use (there are just too many), but I will however list the ones that I joined. They are legitimate and I have been getting good payout results with them.

 

  1. My #1 choice would have to be Ecashopinions.com. You probably may have heard of them before online Unlike 99.3% of the products in General, this one is really unique and really delivers on its promises. It is very pleasant for newcomers because it starts from the basics and allows just about anyone to use it. They are also risk free, so for 60 days, if you are not making money, you can just ask for a refund. No questions ask. In the end, you really dont have anything to loose! Just click here to try them out!